Living the dream

I recently got a job offer! Hooray! Coffee and boba shops are no longer places for doing homework, filling out job applications, or reading when I’m not supposed to. I am free to read and people-watch all I want. I am living one of my dreams. Ha!

The other day I went to visit friends in LA (specifically the ‘burbs). While I was there, I sat at a boba shop guilt-free. I read 1984 and people-watched.  There was this dude with a cool shirt about pi (that Greek math thing) and I tried to draw him. Too bad he left while I was still trying to draw myself. -_-‘ Behold generic human at a coffee shop being watched by 私 in the attached image!

People watching_01(1)

Leave a Reply

